Chase and Status The official Chase and Status website. Visit for the latest updates.


Pre-Order ‘Brand New Machine’


Our new album ‘Brand New Machine’, out October 7th is available for pre-order now.

Click HERE to pre-order the standard edition and HERE for the Deluxe edition from iTunes.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Gun Metal Grey

2. International

3. Count On Me feat.Moko

4. Blk & Blu feat.Ed Thomas

5. Pressure feat.Major Lazer

6. Machine Gun feat. Pusha T

7. Gangsta Boogie feat. Knytro

8. Heaven Knows feat. Elli Ingram

9. Lost & Not Found feat. Louis M^ttrs

10. Like That feat. Moko

11. Deeper Devotion

12. Breathing feat. Bo Saris

13. What Is Right feat. Nile Rodgers & Abigail Wyles

14. Alive feat. Jacob Banks

Bonus Tracks – Deluxe Edition

15. International VIP (Chase & Status vs Skrillex)

16. Gangsta Boogie VIP feat. Knytro

17. Wickedest Man feat. Riko

18. Count On Me feat. Moko (Andy C Remix)


There are no comments